Contact Us

Main Contacts

MYMS Manager: Richard Gretton, 16 Sycamore Crescent, Maidstone   ME16  0AG          Mobile: 07802-425022   

Emergency contact during MYMS activities: Richard Gretton  Mobile:  07802-425022

Committee Members

Chair: Elizabeth Rees

Vice Chair: Graeme Dowd

Treasurer & Gift Aid Secretary: Peter Runting

Secretary: Alexandra Meaders

Librarian: Barbie Vaughan

Instrument Hire: Graeme Dowd

Parent representatives & others: Damian Pevy, Karen Vincent and Polly Williamson

Committee Member: Carl Taylor

Student Representatives: Matthew Deacon, Alexandra Hadaway, Sarah Vincent and Freya Wentzel


MYMS Manager:   Richard Gretton

Orchestra for All: Kay Gretton

Alpha Band: Jeremy Shoobridge

Maidstone Youth String Orchestra: Kate Ord

Maidstone Youth Wind Orchestra: Graham Mann and Nigel McDonald

Maidstone Youth Orchestra: Jonathan Vincent

Beta Percussion Ensemble: Joe Mathers

Website: Jonathan Vincent