Chair: Elizabeth Rees

Vice Chair: Graeme Dowd

Treasurer & Gift Aid Secretary: Peter Runting

Secretary: Alexandra Meaders

Librarian: Barbie Vaughan

Instrument Hire: Graeme Dowd

Parent representatives: Damian Pevy, Karen Vincent and Polly Williamson

Committee member:  Carl Taylor

Student Representatives: Matthew Deacon, Alexandra Hadaway, Sarah Vincent and Freya Wentzel

Ex-officio member [non-voting]:

MYMS Manager – Richard Gretton